Home  Contact   Site Map   Woodworking machinery from Weinig America
  Products Services Company Tooling/Parts News & Events Used Machines  
  Contact information for Weinig | Woodworking machinery manufacturer
Search
   

Weinig contact links for worldwide woodworking

 


Michael Weinig Inc.
124 Crosslake Park Drive
P.O. Box 3158
Mooresville, NC 28117
USA

Telephone: 704 - 799 - 0100
Telefax: 704 - 799 - 7400
Sales: sales@weinigusa.com
Service: service@weinigusa.com


Weinig USA Contact Information:
Telephone Numbers:  
Sales & Administration 704-799-0100
Parts & Service Toll Free 1-877-548-0929
Tooling & Supplies Toll Free 1-800-343-4644
Financing 1-800-216-6587

Fax Numbers:

Fax All Departments  704-799-7400
Fax Knife Grinding Service 704-663-2468 
Fax Tooling Department 704-660-9532
Financing Department 1-800-216-9567

Email Addresses:

Sales Department sales@weinigusa.com
Parts Department partsales@weinigusa.com
Service Diagnostics diagnostics@weinigusa.com
Tooling & Supplies Department tooling@weinigusa.com
Grinding Service grinding@weinigusa.com
Training Department training@weinigusa.com
Shipping Department shipping@weinigusa.com

 


Profile knife grinding service for woodworking machines

    © 2011 Michael Weinig, Inc.